MENU

Officers & Board of Directors




Kevin McPheeters, President 2017

kevin@addisonwolfe.com
215.862.5500

Janet Tarity, President-Elect 2017

JanetTarityRealtor@yahoo.com
215.355.5100

Melanie Banks, Vice President 2017

Melanie@C21Veterans.com
215.946.7090

Anne Costello, Treasurer

anne@annemcostello.com
215.493.1954 x212

Christopher Beadling, NAR Director 2017

cbeadling@gmail.com
215.867.9351 x179

Lynn Sharer, Director 2015 - 2017

Lsharer@kw.com
215.348.0000

Scott Geller, Director 2015 - 2017

scottgeller@comcast.net
215.343.8200 x209

Lisa DePamphilis, Director 2016-2017

lisad@glorianilson.com
215.862.2074 x110

James Edelmayer, Director 2016 - 2018

jedelmayer@kw.com
215.340.5700

Joseph (Big Joe) McCarthy, Director 2016- 2018

bigjoemccarthy@comcast.net
215.757.6100 x121

Pat Pignitor, Director 2016-2018

pat@addisonwolfe.com
215.862.5500

Caryn Black, Director 2016-2018

black.caryn@gmail.com
215.862.5500

Paula Campbell, Director 2017-2019

paulacampbellhomes@gmail.com
215.340.5700

Ken Murawski, Director 2017-2019

Ken@c21veterans.com
267.352.8000

Joy Zwicker, Director 2017-2019

joyzwicker@comcast.net
215.355-5100

Nancy Williams, Director 2017-2019

nbw0408@gmail.com
215.340.5700

Angela Yost, Affiliate Director

angela@removethemold.com
215.804.1077

Maryellen O'Brien, Past President 2016

maryellenobrien@kw.com
215.340.5700 x122

Items 1-18 of 18