MENU

Officers & Board of Directors




Janet Tarity, President 2018

JanetTarityRealtor@yahoo.com
215.355.5100

Anne Costello, President-Elect

anne@annemcostello.com
215.493.1954 x212

Scott Geller, Vice President

scottgeller@comcast.net
215.343.8200 x209

Christopher Beadling, NAR Director 2018

cbeadling@gmail.com
215.867.9351 x179

James Edelmayer, Director 2016 - 2018

jedelmayer@kw.com
215.340.5700

Joseph (Big Joe) McCarthy, Director 2016- 2018

bigjoemccarthy@comcast.net
215.757.6100 x121

Pat Pignitor, Director 2016-2018

pat@addisonwolfe.com
215.862.5500

Caryn Black, Director 2016-2018

black.caryn@gmail.com
215.862.5500

Paula Campbell, Director 2017-2019

paula@paulacampbellhomes.com
215-234-7645

Ken Murawski, Director 2017-2019

Ken@c21veterans.com
267.352.8000

Joy Zwicker, Director 2017-2019

joyzwicker@comcast.net
215.355-5100

Nancy Williams, Director 2017-2019

nbw0408@gmail.com
215.340.5700

Dayna Grey, Director 2018-2020

dayna.gray@foxroach.com
215.355.5100

Lynn Sharer, Director 2018-2020

Lsharer@kw.com
215.348.0000

Angela Yost, Affiliate Director

angela@removethemold.com
215.804.1077

Kevin McPheeters, Past President 2017

kevin@addisonwolfe.com
215.862.5500

Items 1-16 of 16